Pateo do Colégio

Date

02/12/2020

TimeBrasilia Standard Time (GMT-3)

15:00 - 16:30

Cost

FREE
REGISTER

São Paulo Downtown

Hi, my name is Sergio H. The downtown of São Paulo is composed of two parts, the old and the new. Is full of attractions and informations.
I’ll show you how the City became a great Metropolis, and everything started at the downtown.

Date: December ,2nd  2020
Time: 3pm Brazil
            6pm London

            1pm New York
            7pm Berlin

How it works:
Duration: 60 minute-presentation. 30 minute-conversation session.
Conference call’ Software: zoom– Free APP
Methodology: Live presentation of a short video and photos led by Tour Sergio H.
Audience: Only people who have previously registered will be allowed to participate.

Price: This is a Free Tour! However, feel free to contribute after the tour if you enjoy the experience. I will be glad to send you the details of my PayPal account.

Fill in the requested information in the form below. All fields are mandatory! After your subscription, the guide will send you an e-mail with the proper link & further instructions to access the virtual room.

(*) Check your local time at the link below:TimeAndDate.com

Location

São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil

Book Event

São Paulo Downtown
Available Tickets: 100
The São Paulo Downtown ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.
Available Tickets: 100
The ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Labels

English
Brazil Virtual Tour

Organizer

Brazil Virtual Tour
Phone
+55 21 99987-1825 / +55 21 98187-0773
Email
contact@brazilvirtualtour.com.br
Website
https://brazilvirtualtour.com.br

The VIRTUAL TOURISM IN BRAZIL PORTAL is a website where we gathered the best tour guides in the country to provide a virtual guiding experience with a live presentation with pictures, videos and most importantly with our history. As long the Covid-19 pandemic caused an unexpected social distancing we saw an opportunity to reinvent ourselves and learn ways to adapt in the internet world.

Speaker

  • Sergio H.

    English

    I am specialist in historical, pedagogical tours and to conduct business groups in events or visits. Let me show you a little bit of what is one of the biggest cities in the world. I have several tours also showing parks, monuments, architectural styles, street art, churches or personalized itineraries.

    Español

    Soy especialista en recorridos históricos, pedagógicos y para dirigir grupos empresariales en eventos o visitas.Déjame mostrarte un poco de lo que es una de las ciudades más grandes del mundo. También tengo varios recorridos que muestran parques, monumentos, estilos arquitectónicos, arte callejero, iglesias o itinerarios personalizados.

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 02/12/2020
  • Time: 13:00 - 14:30

Weather

Sunny
Sunny
30 °C
°Imperial
Wind: 17 KPH
Humidity: 40 %
Feels like: 29 °C
Scroll to Top